Products

Searches: Military machineryMechanical finishingMedical equipment accessories

News

  • Machining of the process base

    Machining of the process base2016-10-28

    production processThe production process of a machine refers to the whole process of making a product from raw material (or semi-finished product). The production of raw materials, including the transport and preservation, prepara...

  • Introduction to Machining Benchmarks

    Introduction to Machining Benchmarks2016-10-28

    conceptMechanical parts are composed of several surfaces, the relative relationship between the surface of the part, you must determine a baseline, the base is used to determine the other parts of the point, line, surface location...

  • Development Status of Machining

    Development Status of Machining2016-10-28

    With the rapid development of modern machining, mechanical processing technology is developing rapidly, and many advanced mechanical processing techniques such as micro-machining technology, rapid prototyping technology, precision...

  • Introduction to Medical Devices

    Introduction to Medical Devices2016-10-28

    Medical devices are instruments, devices, instruments, in vitro diagnostic reagents and calibrators, materials, and other similar or related items, including computer software, which are required, directly or indirectly, for use i...

  • A common type of medical device

    A common type of medical device2016-10-28

    The state of medical equipment in accordance with the degree of risk classification management.The first category is a low degree of risk, the implementation of conventional management can ensure its safe and effective medical equ...

  • Why bend when bent?

    Why bend when bent?2016-10-28

    Why bend when bent? When the curved iron pipe, the bend at the bend of the reason is that the inside of the bend is formed by the uneven compression required to allow increased radius of curvature of the elbow, perhaps using the h...

  • Cnc machining characteristics

    Cnc machining characteristics2016-11-28

    Cnc machining Compared with ordinary machine tools, CNC machine tools have the following characteristics:Folding advantages● high processing accuracy, with high processing quality;● Can be multi-coordinate linkage, can process...

  • Overview of CNC Machining

    Overview of CNC Machining2016-11-28

    The traditional mechanical processing is the operation of ordinary machine tools by hand, processing machine hand shaking metal cutting tools, relying on the eyes with a caliper and other tools to measure the accuracy of the produ...

  • Shaft parts of the mechanical processing technology related to what?

    Shaft parts of the mechanical processing technology related to what?2016-11-28

    Shaft parts, it is a common part of the machine is also a very important part, it can play a supporting role in the transmission parts, and can transmit torque.Shaft parts of the technical requirements and treatment, for us, is to...

  • Precautions on CNC Programming and Brief Description of NC Machining Process

    Precautions on CNC Programming and Brief Description of NC Machining Process2016-11-28

    CNC machining a lot of content, including many aspects, especially in the machinery industry, often use the word. CNC machining process, including what? CNC programming What are the considerations? These are the problems in this a...

  • The Main Function of CNC Milling Machine

    The Main Function of CNC Milling Machine2016-11-28

    A milling machine is a machine tool that mills a workpiece with a milling cutter. Milling machine in addition to milling the plane, grooves, teeth, threads and spline shaft, but also more complex processing of the surface, the eff...

  • What are the technical requirements for machining?

    What are the technical requirements for machining?2016-11-28

    In mechanical processing, in terms of technology, what are the requirements to be observed? Only to comply with these technical requirements in order to make the finished machining more standardized and reasonable, the specific te...

Jiangsu BoKaiQi Machinery Technology Co., Ltd.

Jiangsu Bo Kai Qi Machinery Technology Co., Ltd

Mob:18806882288

          (General Manager)

          15951137141

          (Sales Manager)

Tel:0512-50128758

Fax:0512-50128758

E-mail:18806882288@163.com

Web:www.bokaiqijx.com

Add: No. 99, Makino Road, North Gate Road, Kunshan City

手机站微信官网
Mobile phone stationWeChatofficialwebsite
Service
Share
Welcome to our message
Please enter your message here, we will contact you as soon as possible.
Name
Contacts
Phone
Phone / mobile

最新产品

热门搜索:军工机械厂家机械精加工厂家医疗机械加工

新闻中心

  • 机械加工的工艺基础

    机械加工的工艺基础2016-10-28

    生产过程机器的生产过程是指从原材料(或半成品)制成产品的全部过程。对机器生产而言包括原材料的运输和保存,生产的准备,毛坯的制造,零件的加工和热处理,产品的装配、及调试,油漆和包装等内容。生产过程的内容十分广泛,现代企业用系统工程学...

  • 机械加工的基准介绍

    机械加工的基准介绍2016-10-28

    概念机械零件是由若干个表面组成的,研究零件表面的相对关系,必须确定一个基准,基准是零件上用来确定其它点、线、面的位置所依据的点、线、面。根据基准的不同功能,基准可分为设计基准和工艺基准两类。分类设计基准:在零件图上用以确定其它点、...

  • 机械加工的发展现状

    机械加工的发展现状2016-10-28

    随着现代机械加工的快速发展,机械加工技术快速发展,慢慢的涌现出了许多先进的机械加工技术方法,比如微型机械加工技术、快速成形技术、精密超精密加工技术等。微型机械加工技术随着微/纳米科学与技术(Micro/Nano Science a...

  • 医疗器械介绍

    医疗器械介绍2016-10-28

    医疗器械是指直接或者间接用于人体的仪器、设备、器具、体外诊断试剂及校准物、材料以及其他类似或者相关的物品,包括所需要的计算机软件。效用主要通过物理等方式获得,不是通过药理学、免疫学或者代谢的方式获得,或者虽然有这些方式参与但是只起...

  • 医疗器械的常见类型

    医疗器械的常见类型2016-10-28

    国家对医疗器械按照风险程度实行分类管理。第一类是风险程度低,实行常规管理可以保证其安全、有效的医疗器械。第二类是具有中度风险,需要严格控制管理以保证其安全、有效的医疗器械。第三类是具有较高风险,需要采取特别措施严格控制管理以保证其...

  • 弯管时为什么会出现褶皱?

    弯管时为什么会出现褶皱?2016-10-28

    弯管时为什么会出现褶皱? 弯铁管的时分,弯管处显示褶皱的缘由是弯管的内侧受紧缩不平均所形成的,要求允许的话增大弯头曲率半径、或许采用加热的方法有能够防止或增加褶皱的出现。另外, 只需加工弯管,弯管处是都会有压痕。弯曲局部外侧被拉伸...

  • cnc机加工特点

    cnc机加工特点2016-11-28

    cnc机加工与普通机床相比,数控机床有如下特点:折叠优点●加工精度高,具有较高的加工质量;●可进行多坐标的联动,能加工形状复杂的零件;●加工零件改变时,一般只需要更改数控程序,可节省生产准备时间;●机床本身的精度高、刚性大,可选择...

  • CNC加工概述

    CNC加工概述2016-11-28

    传统的机械加工都是用手工操作普通机床作业的,加工时用手摇动机械刀具切削金属,靠眼睛用卡尺等工具测量产品的精度的。现代工业早已使用电脑数字化控制的机床进行作业了,数控机床可以按照技术人员事先编好的程序自动对任何产品和零部件直接进行加...

  • 轴类零件的机械加工技术关乎哪些内容?

    轴类零件的机械加工技术关乎哪些内容?2016-11-28

    轴类零件,它是机器中常用零件之一,也是很重要的零件,它能够对传动部件起到支撑作用,并且能够传递扭矩。轴类零件的技术要求和处理,对我们来说,是要了解的一项有关大型机械加工的内容,那它的内容具体是什么呢?那就请看下面的内容。轴类零件的...

  • CNC编程的注意事项以及数控加工工艺的简述

    CNC编程的注意事项以及数控加工工艺的简述2016-11-28

    数控加工的内容很多,包括很多方面,特别是在机械行业,经常会用到这个词。数控加工工艺包括哪些?CNC编程时有哪些注意事项?这些都是这方面的问题,也是值得思考的问题,下面我们就来具体介绍。CNC:是英文Computer numeric...

  • 数控铣床的主要功能

    数控铣床的主要功能2016-11-28

    铣床是用铣刀对工件进行铣削加工的机床。铣床除能铣削平面、沟槽、轮齿、螺纹和花键轴外,还能加工比较复杂的型面,效率较刨床高,在机械制造和修理部门得到广泛应用。最早的铣床是美国人惠特尼于1818年创制的卧式铣床;为了铣削麻花钻头的螺旋...

  • 在机械加工中有哪些技术要求需遵守?

    在机械加工中有哪些技术要求需遵守?2016-11-28

    在机械加工中,在技术方面,有哪些要求是需要去遵守的?只有遵守了这些技术要求,才能使机械加工的成品更加规范和合理,具体的技术要求如下,为:(1)零件去除氧化皮。(2)零件加工表面上,不应有划痕、擦伤等损伤零件表面的缺陷。(3)未注形...

江苏伯楷奇机械科技有限公司

手机:18806882288(总经理)

          15951137141(销售经理)

电话:0512-50128758

传真: 0512-50128758

E-mail : 18806882288@163.com

网址:www.bokaiqijx.com

地址:昆山市北门路牧野路99号 


手机站微信官网
手机站
微信官网
在线客服
分享
欢迎给我们留言
请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
姓名
联系人
电话
座机/手机号码